Donor Honour Roll

Everything Burgmann College does is enhanced by the incredible generosity of our staff, alumni, parents, friends and volunteers who invest in Burgmann every year. This Donor Honour Roll celebrates everyone who has made a gift or pledge from 1 January 2023-31 December 2023.
Donor Honour Rolls from previous years are found at the bottom of this page. Thank you!

To view the College's Bursary Brochure, click here.
If you would like to donate to the 2023 Bursary Appeal, please click here
If you would like to donate to support Burgmann in other ways, please click here.

2023 Donor Honour Roll

  • Debbie Argue
  • Andrew (Bert) Baker
  • Gregory Clayton
  • John Corrie
  • Les Davies
  • Bronwyn Matthews
  • John Chauvel Mitchell OAM
  • Wendy Ramage Jones
  • Trevor Saunders
  • Josephine Schumann
  • David Turbayne

2022 Donor Honour Roll

2021 Donor Honour Roll



  • Front Page
  • Support Burgmann