Campus news 2024 bra leadership team

Announcing the 2024 BRA Leadership Team

A huge congratulations to the newly-elected 2024 BRA Team! We’re so proud of you and can’t wait to see what your enthusiasm and dedication to Burgmann will bring next year.

President | Anaina Langrana

Vice Presidents | Joshua Borland & Oscar McAuliffe

Treasurer | Amy Grant

Secretary | Katie Sheridan

Mens* Sports Reps | Billy Fuller, Xavier Russell

Womens* Sports Reps | Millie Matthews, Taylor Deuchar

Mens* Arts Rep | Jonah Siede

Womens* Arts Rep | Tess McClintock

Green Rep | Rose Dowdle

Village Rep | Rae Siddiqi

International Rep | Chen Li

O-Week Chair | Charley Ellwood

2024 BRA 2 1
2024 BRA Leadership Team
Featured News

Explore more

Campus news equality awards rick cohen worthy cause
Alumni Profiles

Baking cookies for mental health and elevating the needs of underrepresented ANU students

Burgmann College awarded the 2023 Equality Prize to Richard “Rick” Cohen (2014–2015) of Worthy Cause, a Melbourne-based charity that empowers disabled and disadvantaged people to secure long-term employment through its skills training and support program, and the 2023 Emerging Leader Equality Prize to Sai Campbell (2019–2022), for her tireless efforts fighting for equal representation and assistance for low-SES students at the ANU.The Equality Prizes are awarded annually to recognise alumni and current residents who have “contributed significantly in any way to reducing inequality amongst people in any of its forms.” The prizes attract an award of $1,000 and are sponsored by indigo foundation and the BillBerry Bluestocking Fund.
Read more
Campus news valete dinner group at arboreteum
College News

2023 Valete Dinner and Awards

Burgmann residents and staff gathered at the National Arboretum in Canberra on October 11 for the 2023 Valete Awards Dinner; a special event to send off our graduating residents and commemorate their time at Burgmann College.
Read more