Staff

Management Team

On a day-to-day basis the College is run by the Management Team. This team is responsible for the organisation and smooth running of all aspects of College life, ensuring that Burgmann provides an exceptional residential collegiate experience for its residents.

  Position Name Phone Number
Principal

Sally Renouf

sally.renouf@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6091
Deputy Principal

Amelia Zaraftis

amelia.zaraftis@anu.edu.au

 

+61 2 6125 6890
Manager Business & Finance

Nerrida Higgins

nerrida.higgins@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6081
Manager Residential Services

Vicki Guyer

vicki.guyer@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6088
Manager Buildings & Grounds

Andrew McCormack

andrew.mccormack@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 7863
Manager Housekeeping

Steve Mundy

steve.mundy@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6085
Conference & Functions Co-ordinator

Margaret Cadman

margaret.cadman@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6087
Executive Assistant to the Principal

Lizette Verster

lizette.verster@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6090